About this Webinar

September 1: 10 am PST (California), 1 pm EST (New York) - Register

September 2: 10 am SGT (Singapore), 11am JST (Japan) - Register

September 17: 3 pm BST (London) - Register

Please join Zack Zilakakis, Head of Marketing, and Claire Delcourt, Senior Product Manager, at Apstra, for a live webinar.  This will be an engaging back and forth discussion where they discuss the details of our most recent product announcement. 

  • Key Enhancements for Operation Teams: Logical diff, incremental config views, fabric locking, resource pool utilization and more.
  • Enhanced Junos Support: EVPN, 5 Stage Clos, configlets, zero touch provisioning and ESI (Ethernet Segment Identifier)
  • What’s new for Enterprise SONiC support
  • Plus fabric visualization, enhanced RBAC support, and more.

 

 

Zack Zilakakis
Head of Marketing - Apstra
Santosh Easale
Claire Delcourt
Senior Product Manager - Apstra